APPS SERVICES

Apps accompany people through everyday life, whether on a smartphone, a tablet or in the car - the possibilities they offer are almost unlimited. But apps can also be used professionally, for example you can use them to train your employees.

And this is where innovation mecom comes in. We will design an app that suits your company, which will be designed according to your wishes and tailored to the planned area of application.

PROJECT EXAMPLES

EVERYTHING FROM A SINGLE SOURCE

APP TYPES

Mobile Games

Probably the most popular app type, quite a few smartphone users use their mobile phone as a gaming device. The range of games is unlimited, whether adventure games, crossword puzzles, racing games, on the smartphone is almost anything possible.

Feedback-/Quiz-App

Feedback and quiz apps are particularly suitable for events and seminars. As the organizer, you get feedback on the topic, program, schedule, etc. and can improve yourself or tailor the event even better to your audience. Diese fühlen sich außerdem mit einbezogen. Quiz apps are mainly used to check the knowledge of the participants. It is a hint for you how well the information has been conveyed and for the participant himself, where he may still have to rework.

AR/MR/VR

Apps with Artificial Reality (AR), Mixed Reality (MR) and Virtual Reality (VR) are very popular because they allow a whole new view of the world. With the help of a cardboard or glasses, it is possible to immerse yourself in another reality.

Internet of Things

The Internet of Things stands for the increasing networking of everyday life. Devices communicate with each other, and the smart home is becoming more and more popular. The smartphone controls the suction robot, from the office you can regulate the heating at home, cars develop swarm intelligence and inform each other about the traffic situation.

ADDRESSEES

B2B, B2C, Employees, Learners

PROCESS SUPPORT

App creation, certification,

App Store Optimization, App Store

Integration, IT-Consulting

PURPOSES

product training, Soft-Skill,

Hard-Skill, Marketing,

Games, Service

PLATFORMS

iOS, Android, Desktop, Web-Apps

CONTACT

CONTACT

If you would like to know more about us and our services, please send us a short message.
Of course you can also reach us by phone at +49 (0)661 94 94-0!

LEISTUNGEN IM BEREICH APPS

Apps begleiten die Menschen durch den Alltag, ob auf dem Smartphone, dem Tablet oder im Auto – die Möglichkeiten, die sie bieten, sind beinahe unbegrenzt. Doch Apps können auch beruflich genutzt werden, beispielsweise können Sie sie für die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter verwenden.

Und hier kommt innovation mecom ins Spiel. Wir konzipieren eine zu Ihrer Firma passende App, die nach Ihren Wünschen und zugeschnitten auf den geplanten Einsatzbereich konzipiert wird.

PROJEKTBEISPIELE

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

APPS ARTEN

Mobile Games

Die wohl beliebteste App-Art, nicht wenige Smartphonenutzer verwenden ihr Handy als Spielgerät. Die Bandbreite an Spielen ist unbegrenzt, ob Adventures, Kreuzworträtsel, Rennspiele, auf dem Smartphone ist fast alles möglich.

Feedback-/Quiz-App

Für Veranstaltungen und Seminare eignen sich ganz besonders Feedback- und Quiz-Apps. So bekommen Sie als Veranstalter eine Rückmeldung zum Thema, Programm, Ablauf, etc. und können sich verbessern oder die Veranstaltung noch besser auf Ihr Publikum zuschneiden. Diese fühlen sich außerdem mit einbezogen. Quiz-Apps werden hauptsächlich genutzt, um das Wissen der Teilnehmer zu überprüfen. Es ist ein Hinweis für Sie, wie gut die Informationen vermittelt wurden, und für den Teilnehmer selbst, wo er ggf. noch nacharbeiten muss.

AR/MR/VR

Apps mit Artificial Reality (AR), Mixed Reality (MR) und Virtual Reality (VR) erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit, denn sie ermöglichen eine ganz neue Sicht auf die Welt. Mithilfe eines Cardboards oder einer entsprechenden Brille wird das Eintauchen in eine andere Realität ermöglicht.

Internet of Things

Das Internet der Dinge steht für die zunehmende Vernetzung des Alltags. Geräte kommunizieren miteinander, das Smart Home ist immer mehr im Kommen. Das Smartphone steuert den Saugroboter, vom Büro aus ist man in der Lage, die Heizung zuhause zu regeln, Autos entwickeln Schwarmintelligenz und informieren sich gegenseitig über die Verkehrslage.

ADRESSATEN

B2B, B2C, Mitarbeiter, Lernende

PROZESS­BEGLEITUNG

App-Erstellung, Zertifizierung,

App-Store-Optimierung, App-Store-

Integration, IT-Consulting

EINSATZZWECKE

Produktschulung, Soft-Skill,

Hard-Skill, Marketing,

Games, Service

PLATTFOR­MEN

iOS, Android, Desktop, Web-Apps

KONTAKT

KONTAKT

Wenn Sie mehr über uns und unsere Leistungen erfahren möchten, schreiben Sie uns doch eine kurze Nachricht.
Selbstverständlich können Sie uns auch telefonisch unter +49 (0)661 94 94-0 erreichen!