NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH TRAINING APP, EVALUATION SYSTEM AND PORTAL

Audi

For exciting infotainment events, such as the Audi Central Launch Trainings, innovation mecom creates highly integrated and scalable training apps. Product training courses for tens of thousands of participants from all over the world become an unforgettable experience.

Central elements are iPads, which accompany the participants through the entire training. They provide navigation support, live tracking, communication among each other, a chat and a VoIP call function to the central control center.

The iPad provides training participants with interesting information about the new product, e.g. AR/VR experiences, videos and sophisticated animations. It also includes exercises with a playful character in which the newly acquired knowledge is tested. Of course, points are collected during the exercises. A driving experience module for vehicle test drives with geo-based tasks on the iPad is also part of the training app.

In the backend it is possible to create individual routes with geo-coordinates, tasks and changing points for vehicles and drivers. The digital logbook is automatically saved. The trainers have extensive graphical live evaluation options for surveys, feedback requests and pre-/post-tests. They can also create certificates.

Finally, the portal enables the participant and brand-specific roll-out of pre- and post-communication. Central communication and evaluation take place via cloud and backend.

NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH TRAINING APP, AUSWERTUNGSSYSTEM UND PORTAL

Audi

Für mitreißende Infotainment-Veranstaltungen, wie z.B. die Audi Central Launch Trainings, erstellt innovation mecom hoch integrierte und skalierbare Training-Apps. Damit werden Produkt-Schulungen für zigtausend Teilnehmer aus aller Welt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Zentrale Elemente sind iPads, die die Teilnehmer durch das gesamte Training begleiten. Sie verfügen über Navigationsunterstützung, Live-Tracking, Kommunikations-Möglichkeit untereinander, eine Chat- und eine VoIP-Anruf-Funktion zum zentralen Control-Center.

Den Schulungs-Teilnehmern liefert ihr iPad interessant aufbereitete Informationen zum Neuprodukt, z.B. AR-/VR-Erlebnisse, Videos und raffinierte Animationen. Außerdem enthält es Übungen mit spielerischem Charakter, in denen das neu gewonnene Wissen ausprobiert wird. Natürlich werden bei den Übungen Punkte gesammelt. Auch ein Fahrerlebnismodul für Fahrzeugtestfahrten mit geo-basierten Aufgaben auf dem iPad ist Teil der Trainings-App.

Im Backend ist das Anlegen von individuellen Strecken mit Geo-Koordinaten, Aufgaben und Wechselpunkten für Fahrzeuge und Fahrer möglich. Das digitale Fahrtenbuch wird automatisch gespeichert. Die Trainer haben umfangreiche grafische Live-Auswertungsmöglichkeiten für Umfragen, Feedback-Abfragen und Pre-/Post-Tests. Außerdem können sie Zertifikate erstellen.

Schließlich ermöglicht das Portal den teilnehmer- und markenspezifischen Roll-out der Vor- und Nach-Kommunikation. Die zentrale Kommunikation sowie die Auswertung erfolgen via Cloud und Backend.